Staff Directory

Leadership and Support

 

Read Aaron’s Bio

Aaron Anderson
CEO/Head of School
aaron.anderson@logosyork.org

Angie Anderson
Breakfast Coordinator/Kitchen Assistant
angie.anderson@logosyork.org

Angeline Clark
Grammar School Principal
ang.clark@logosyork.org

Melody Diaz-McKnight
General Kitchen Assistant
melody.diaz-mcknight@logosyork.org

Kim Eberly
Operations Assistant
 kim.eberly@logosyork.org

Paige Fessick
Director of Tax Credit & Corporate Giving
paige.fessick@logosyork.org

 

Felix Hernandez
Assistant Cook
felix.hernandez@logosyork.org

Michael Hornbaker
Upper School Principal
michael.hornbaker@logosyork.org

Arla Jacoby
NSLP Coordinator
arla.jacoby@logosyork.org

Laura Kadyszewski
Director of Student Support
laura.kadyszewski@logosyork.org

Lisa Knier
Business Manager
lisa.knier@logosyork.org

Kastin Krupinski
Upper School Assistant and Communication Coordinator
 kastin.krupinski@logosyork.org

Read Otto’s Bio

Otto Monroy, CFRE 
Chief Operating Officer
otto.monroy@logosyork.org

Lonisha Morgan
General Kitchen Assistant
lonisha.morgan@logosyork.org

Sara Myers
Director of Human Resources
sara.myers@logosyork.org

Jessica Ortiz
Head Cook
 jessica.ortiz@logosyork.org

Milagros Peguero
Grammar School Assistant and
Spanish Teacher
milagros.peguero@logosyork.org

Bryan Platania
Facility Manager
bryan.platania@logosyork.org

Teresa Rufo
Community Support and Admissions Manager
teresa.rufo@logosyork.org

Lauren Sheehy
Director of Individual Giving
lauren.sheehy@logosyork.org

Bryan Wade II
Director of Student Formation
bryan.wade@logosyork.org

Joanne Wilmore
Dean of Community Life and Cultural  Inclusion
joanne.wilmore@logosyork.org

Faculty

 

Warren Bailey
Upper School Teacher and
K-12 Mathematics Chairman
warren.bailey@logosyork.org

John Brown
 Upper School Teacher
 john.brown@logosyork.org

Kevin Brubaker
Upper School Teacher
kevin.brubaker@logosyork.org

Adrianne Clark
Upper School Teacher
adrianne.clark@logosyork.org

Gladys Dyson
Kindergarten Teacher
gladys.dyson@logosyork.org


Brandon Grunden
Upper School Teacher and Academic K-12 Instruction Technology  Coordinator
brandon.grunden@logosyork.org

Jeanine Horne

4th Grade Teacher
jeanine.horne@logosyork.org

Greg Hortman
Upper School Teacher
gregory.hortman@logosyork.org

Marie Hyson
4th Grade Teacher
marie.hyson@logosyork.org

Adria Jones
5th Grade Teacher
adria.jones@logosyork.org

Cynthia Layton
Upper School Teacher
cynthia.layton@logosyork.org


Oleathia McKethan
3rd Grade Teacher
oleathia.mckethan@logosyork.org


Amy McNally
2nd Grade Teacher
amy.mcnally@logosyork.org

Rebecca Monticchio
6th Grade Teacher
rebecca.monticchio@logosyork.org

Rebekah Murray
Upper School Teacher and
Academic Guidance Counselor
rebekah.murray@logosyork.org

Sarah Noble
Visual Arts Teacher
sarah.noble@logosyork.org

Laurie Potts
Grammar School Teacher Assistant
laurie.potts@logosyork.org

Ernesto Rosas
Physical Education Teacher
ernesto.rosas@logosyork.org

Katie Shober
Grammar School Teacher Assistant
katie.shober@logosyork.org

Susan Sutter
1st Grade Teacher
susan.sutter@logosyork.org

Christine Toone
Performing Arts Teacher
christine.toone@logosyork.org

 

Translate »